Uncategorized

Manhattan Declaration

I was recently introduced to the MANHATTAN DECLARATION: A CALL OF CHRISTIAN CONSCIENCE. I am usually not one to sign these petitions for two reasons: either I do not entirely agree with their belief or I tend to doubt the impact they may have. After reading the MD, I was impressed by its clarity, straightforwardness, and above all its Biblical approach and support in making conclusions. Further, a number of individuals who I respect have also signed it, which means the effort does indeed carry some weight.

I encourage you to read the MD and sign it if you find its beliefs to echo your own.

Read the Declaration

*At the time of writing this over 531,000 signatures have been given in support.

One thought on “Manhattan Declaration

Leave a Reply

